Thanks to all the volunteers

The Australian Wakeboard National Titles wouldn’t of happened with out the help of all its volunteers so thank you to
Nadine Brown – WBAUS Marketing and Governance
Rob Brown WBAUS Treasurer
Tim Mills – Chief judge
Stu Wilson – man on the Mic and kids games coordinator (on bank)
Dean Smith – on bank kids activities
Tony France – man on the Mic
LISA hogarth – chief calculator
Paul Hunzy McCarthy – WBAUS Operations
Kevy Watt – “legend status” Host state president
Trent Smyth – social media
Marty Pocock – website
Dani Lambert – judge
Lewy Watt – judge
Shane Bru – judge
Brian Swift – judge
Mark Rapa – judge
Nic Rapa – judge and wake demo
Rope technicians crew
Pick boat crew
First aid crew
Sonya / craig fuller – WBAUS evening event coordinater
Amber / dani – women in wake foundation.
All state presidents and committees